ScorecardWorth It?HistoryDatabaseDistress Signals
BusinessNo Item 19Item 19: ✗ Not DisclosedMedium Confidence · 53/100FDD data: 2022 · Stale

AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION Franchise Cost and Profit

FDD-based startup cost, franchise fee, revenue, profit, SBA default rate, and investment risk signals for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION.

Based on 2022 FDD · 2 filings in corpus

This page is using 2022 FDD source data. Verify the franchisor's current FDD before relying on costs, fees, or Item 19. It is excluded from search indexing until refreshed.

FranchiseIQ Score
43
D
High Risk
Composite score from 3 risk dimensions. Click for breakdown ↓
Health Score
D
49/100
2/7 metrics · Low confidence
Full analysis unlocks:
✓ Cash-on-Cash return
✓ Payback period
✓ SBA default rate
✓ Red flags assessment
✓ Comparable franchises
Unlock 10 Reports — Start with AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION →Already have access? Sign in →

Cost and profit at a glance

How much does a AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise cost and make?

Based on FDDIQ's FDD corpus, a AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise shows an estimated initial investment of $47K – $118K. The franchisor does not provide enough Item 19 data for a clean profit estimate. Use the links below to compare the cost, revenue, SBA loan history, and ROI against other franchises before you request the full FDD.

Startup Cost
$47K – $118K
Total initial investment
Profit / Revenue
Item 19 not disclosed
FDD Item 19 signal
Payback Signal
Estimate unavailable
Modeled return metric
SBA Default Rate
No matched SBA history
Loan repayment history
Compare franchise costs →Estimate franchise ROI →Check SBA default rates →Browse Business franchises →Compare similar franchises →

Quick fee read: 3% royalty/ad burden. These figures are directional screening data, not a substitute for reading the current FDD and speaking with existing operators.

Free decision snapshot

Before you talk to AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION, check the numbers buyers usually miss.

The unlocked report ties this brand's FDD disclosures to SBA outcomes, Item 20 movement, fee load, missing-data labels, and buyer assumptions — so you can decide whether this is worth deeper diligence.

FDD disclosure qualitySBA default outcomesItem 20 unit movementFee/cost stressComparable brands
Unlock 10 reports — start with AIM GOOD USA CORPORATIONView sample report first

$19.99 one-time · Includes 10 reports · 7-day satisfaction guarantee

AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION Franchise Analysis

AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION requires a total initial investment of $47K to $118K (midpoint approximately $82K), The ongoing fee burden is 3% . This is below the industry average of approximately 15.5%, leaving more margin for the operator.

AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION does not publicly disclose Item 19 financial performance data in their FDD. This is a significant transparency gap — franchisees must rely on validation calls and personal research rather than audited financial representations. Prospective buyers should demand current unit-level financials from existing operators during due diligence.

Prospective franchisees should verify all figures against the most recent FDD, conduct validation calls with multiple existing franchisees, and consult with a franchise attorney before signing any agreement.

Analysis based on 2022 FDD filing. FDDIQ Editorial Team · Methodology

Total Investment Range$47K – $118K
MinMid: $82KMax

Key Metrics

Franchise Fee
-
Royalty Rate
3%
Ad Fund Rate
-
Total Burden
3.0%
Royalty + ad fund
Units (2023)
-
Net Unit Growth
→ -
Year over year
Cash-on-Cash Return
~8–15%
Annual estimated return
Payback Period
~5–12 yrs
Break-even timeline
SBA Default Rate
~3–8%
Fewer than 50 loans on record
Median Revenue
~$800K–$2M
Item 19 disclosed
Red Flags Assessment
HIGH: Missing Item 19 disclosure
HIGH ×1
Premium Data

Unlock Full Franchise Analysis

Get cash-on-cash return, payback period, SBA default rate, and red flag details for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION.

CoC ReturnPayback PeriodSBA Default RateMedian RevenueEbitda MarginRisk Score
Unlock 10 Reports - $19.99

Or sign in if you already purchased

Estimated using sector-average margins. Actual franchise economics vary by location, operator, and market conditions.

AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION vs. Business Average

MetricAIM GOOD USA CORPORATIONBusiness Avg
SBA Default Rate - 7.2%
Cash-on-Cash Return - 15.5%
Total Investment$82K$250K

Industry averages based on FranchiseIQ corpus benchmarks. ▲ = better than avg, ▼ = worse.

AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION Franchise FAQs

Common questions buyers ask about AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION, answered from FDD and SBA data.

How much does a AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise cost?

The total initial investment for a AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise ranges from $47K to $118K, according to their Franchise Disclosure Document.

What are AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise royalty fees?

AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION charges a 3% royalty fee on gross sales.

What is the AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise fee?

The initial franchise fee for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION is disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document.

How many AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise locations are there?

Location count data for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION is available in their FDD Item 20.

How much profit does a AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise make?

Profit data for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION is disclosed in FDD Item 19 (Financial Performance Representation). Check their most recent Franchise Disclosure Document for current figures.

What is the SBA loan default rate for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION?

SBA loan default rate data for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION is not currently available in the SBA database.

Is a AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise worth it?

Whether a AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise is worth it depends on total startup cost, royalty burden, FDD Item 19 economics, SBA loan performance, and local operator execution. FDDIQ compares these signals against similar franchises so buyers can screen the opportunity before paying for diligence.

Similar Franchises · Business

PABLO Enterprise USA, Inc.
$273K–$287K
Citrus Solution
Limited Data
$281K–$526K
Deer Solution
Limited Data
$97K–$149K
PABLO Enterprise USA, Inc.
$273K – $287K
Citrus Solution
$281K – $526K
Deer Solution
$97K – $149K
Blow & Drive Interlock Corporation
$145K – $231K

Related Blog Posts

FDD Item 19 Earnings Claims: How to Read & Verify | FranchiseIQ

FDD Item 19 earnings claims guide: only ~60% of franchisors include them. How to read the three f...

2026-03-18 · General
FDD Item 7: Estimated Initial Investment - What It Really Costs to Open a Franchise (2026) | FranchiseIQ

FDD Item 7 breaks down every cost to open a franchise. Read all 23 line items, stress-test the ra...

2026-03-20 · General
Franchise Remodel Mandates: When Corporate Forces You to Spend $50K–$500K You Don

Franchise remodel mandates explained: 5–7 year refresh cycles, $50K–$500K+ real costs, FDD Item 6...

2026-05-23 · General
SBA Franchise Loan Approval Rates: Which Brands Get Funded (2026 Data) | FranchiseIQ

SBA 7(a) franchise loan approval rates by brand, default rates by sector, and what lenders want i...

2026-04-03 · Consistently High SBA Loan Volume
How to Finance a Franchise: SBA Loans, ROBS, and Beyond (2026) | FranchiseIQ

Compare franchise financing options: SBA 7(a), SBA 504, ROBS 401(k) rollovers, bank loans, franch...

2026-03-23 · General
📬 Get notified when AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION changes fees
Free. No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.

Questions to Ask Before You Sign

5 data-driven questions every AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION franchise buyer should ask.

  1. 1.What is AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION's SBA default rate compared to its competitors?Learn more →
  2. 2.Does AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION disclose Item 19 financial performance representations?Learn more →
  3. 3.What is the net unit growth trend over the past 3 years?Learn more →
  4. 4.What is the franchisee termination and transfer rate per Item 20?Learn more →
  5. 5.What do the FDD litigation disclosures (Item 3) reveal about franchisor legal history?Learn more →
Generate attorney questions for AIM GOOD USA CORPORATION →Validation call guide →
Data sourced from publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDDs) submitted to state franchise regulators. SBA loan data from public SBA 7(a) records. Information reflects the most recent FDD filing in our database and may not reflect current terms. Always verify with the franchisor's current FDD before making any investment decision. Not legal or financial advice.

Explore More

All Business FranchisesFranchises Under $100KIndustry BenchmarksBusiness Franchise Costs ExplainedRoyalty Fees: Average Rates by IndustryFranchise Red Flags Checklist