ScorecardWorth It?HistoryDatabaseDistress Signals
QSRItem 19: ✗ Not DisclosedHigh Confidence · 83/100FDD data: 2019 · Stale

All Team Franchise Corporation Franchise Cost and Profit

FDD-based startup cost, franchise fee, revenue, profit, SBA default rate, and investment risk signals for All Team Franchise Corporation.

Based on 2019 FDD · 2 filings in corpus

This page is using 2019 FDD source data. Verify the franchisor's current FDD before relying on costs, fees, or Item 19. It is excluded from search indexing until refreshed.

FranchiseIQ Score
36
D
High Risk
Composite score from 3 risk dimensions. Click for breakdown ↓
Health Score
C
59/100
2/7 metrics · Low confidence
Full analysis unlocks:
✓ Cash-on-Cash return
✓ Payback period
✓ SBA default rate
✓ Red flags assessment
✓ Comparable franchises
Unlock 10 Reports — Start with All Team Franchise Corporation →Already have access? Sign in →

Cost and profit at a glance

How much does a All Team Franchise Corporation franchise cost and make?

Based on FDDIQ's FDD corpus, a All Team Franchise Corporation franchise shows an estimated initial investment of $189K – $1.9M. The franchisor does not provide enough Item 19 data for a clean profit estimate. Use the links below to compare the cost, revenue, SBA loan history, and ROI against other franchises before you request the full FDD.

Startup Cost
$189K – $1.9M
Total initial investment
Profit / Revenue
Item 19 not disclosed
FDD Item 19 signal
Payback Signal
Estimate unavailable
Modeled return metric
SBA Default Rate
No matched SBA history
Loan repayment history
Compare franchise costs →Estimate franchise ROI →Check SBA default rates →Browse QSR franchises →Compare similar franchises →

Quick fee read: $13K franchise fee · 0.3% royalty/ad burden. These figures are directional screening data, not a substitute for reading the current FDD and speaking with existing operators.

Free decision snapshot

Before you talk to All Team Franchise Corporation, check the numbers buyers usually miss.

The unlocked report ties this brand's FDD disclosures to SBA outcomes, Item 20 movement, fee load, missing-data labels, and buyer assumptions — so you can decide whether this is worth deeper diligence.

FDD disclosure qualitySBA default outcomesItem 20 unit movementFee/cost stressComparable brands
Unlock 10 reports — start with All Team Franchise CorporationView sample report first

$19.99 one-time · Includes 10 reports · 7-day satisfaction guarantee

All Team Franchise Corporation Franchise Analysis

All Team Franchise Corporation requires a total initial investment of $189K to $1.9M (midpoint approximately $1.1M), with an initial franchise fee of $13K. The ongoing fee burden is 0.3% . This is below the industry average of approximately 14.2%, leaving more margin for the operator.

All Team Franchise Corporation does not publicly disclose Item 19 financial performance data in their FDD. This is a significant transparency gap — franchisees must rely on validation calls and personal research rather than audited financial representations. Prospective buyers should demand current unit-level financials from existing operators during due diligence.

All Team Franchise Corporation operates approximately 23 franchised units. However, the brand has been contracting with a 23.3% net unit decline, which may signal franchisee dissatisfaction, territory saturation, or competitive pressure.

Prospective franchisees should verify all figures against the most recent FDD, conduct validation calls with multiple existing franchisees, and consult with a franchise attorney before signing any agreement.

Analysis based on 2019 FDD filing. FDDIQ Editorial Team · Methodology

Total Investment Range$189K – $1.9M
MinMid: $1.1MMax

Key Metrics

Franchise Fee
$13K
Royalty Rate
-
Ad Fund Rate
0.3%
Total Burden
-
Royalty + ad fund
Units (2023)
23
-7 vs prior yr
Net Unit Growth
↓ -23.3%
Year over year
Net Closure Rate
23.3%
From FDD Item 20
Cash-on-Cash Return
~8–15%
Annual estimated return
Payback Period
~5–12 yrs
Break-even timeline
SBA Default Rate
~3–8%
Fewer than 50 loans on record
Median Revenue
~$800K–$2M
Item 19 disclosed
Red Flags Assessment
HIGH: Missing Item 19 disclosure · MEDIUM: Significant unit decline
HIGH ×1MED ×1
Premium Data

Unlock Full Franchise Analysis

Get cash-on-cash return, payback period, SBA default rate, and red flag details for All Team Franchise Corporation.

CoC ReturnPayback PeriodSBA Default RateMedian RevenueEbitda MarginRisk Score
Unlock 10 Reports - $19.99

Or sign in if you already purchased

Estimated using sector-average margins. Actual franchise economics vary by location, operator, and market conditions.

All Team Franchise Corporation vs. QSR Average

MetricAll Team Franchise CorporationQSR Avg
SBA Default Rate - 9.4%
Cash-on-Cash Return - 14.2%
Total Investment$1.1M$380K

Industry averages based on FranchiseIQ corpus benchmarks. ▲ = better than avg, ▼ = worse.

All Team Franchise Corporation Franchise FAQs

Common questions buyers ask about All Team Franchise Corporation, answered from FDD and SBA data.

How much does a All Team Franchise Corporation franchise cost?

The total initial investment for a All Team Franchise Corporation franchise ranges from $189K to $1.9M, according to their Franchise Disclosure Document.

What are All Team Franchise Corporation franchise royalty fees?

Royalty fee details for All Team Franchise Corporation are available in their FDD. Contact the franchisor for current terms.

What is the All Team Franchise Corporation franchise fee?

The initial franchise fee for All Team Franchise Corporation is $12,500.

How many All Team Franchise Corporation franchise locations are there?

There are approximately 23 All Team Franchise Corporation franchise locations as of 2023.

How much profit does a All Team Franchise Corporation franchise make?

Profit data for All Team Franchise Corporation is disclosed in FDD Item 19 (Financial Performance Representation). Check their most recent Franchise Disclosure Document for current figures.

What is the SBA loan default rate for All Team Franchise Corporation?

SBA loan default rate data for All Team Franchise Corporation is not currently available in the SBA database.

Is a All Team Franchise Corporation franchise worth it?

Whether a All Team Franchise Corporation franchise is worth it depends on total startup cost, royalty burden, FDD Item 19 economics, SBA loan performance, and local operator execution. FDDIQ compares these signals against similar franchises so buyers can screen the opportunity before paying for diligence.

Similar Franchises · QSR

Chick-fil-A, Inc.
Revenue Only
$427K–$2.3M
McDonald's
Revenue Only
$1.5M–$2.7M
Get Fried
Revenue Only
$102K–$505K
Chick-fil-A, Inc.
$427K – $2.3M
McDonald's
$1.5M – $2.7M
Get Fried
$102K – $505K
MAGNOLIA BAKERY
$422K – $1.2M

Related Blog Posts

FDD Item 7: Estimated Initial Investment - What It Really Costs to Open a Franchise (2026) | FranchiseIQ

FDD Item 7 breaks down every cost to open a franchise. Read all 23 line items, stress-test the ra...

2026-03-20 · General
Franchisee Validation Calls: 20 Questions Every Serious Buyer Should Ask (2026) | FranchiseIQ

The 20 best franchisee validation call questions by category: financial performance, franchisor s...

2026-04-03 · General
SBA Franchise Default Rates: What the Data Actually Shows (2026) | FranchiseIQ

SBA franchise default rates by brand: which franchise systems send loans to Charge-Off and which ...

2026-03-23 · Quick-Service Restaurants (QSR)
FDD Items 9-11: What Franchise Training and Support Actually Looks Like (2026) | FranchiseIQ

What FDD Items 9, 10, and 11 reveal about franchise training and support: training hours, field s...

2026-04-04 · General
What SBA Default Rates Really Tell You About a Franchise Opportunity (2026) | FranchiseIQ

SBA default rates are the most honest signal of franchise performance: how to interpret them and ...

2026-04-01 · General
📬 Get notified when All Team Franchise Corporation changes fees
Free. No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.

Questions to Ask Before You Sign

5 data-driven questions every All Team Franchise Corporation franchise buyer should ask.

  1. 1.What is All Team Franchise Corporation's SBA default rate compared to its competitors?Learn more →
  2. 2.Does All Team Franchise Corporation disclose Item 19 financial performance representations?Learn more →
  3. 3.What is the net unit growth trend over the past 3 years?Learn more →
  4. 4.What is the franchisee termination and transfer rate per Item 20?Learn more →
  5. 5.What do the FDD litigation disclosures (Item 3) reveal about franchisor legal history?Learn more →
Generate attorney questions for All Team Franchise Corporation →Validation call guide →
Data sourced from publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Documents (FDDs) submitted to state franchise regulators. SBA loan data from public SBA 7(a) records. Information reflects the most recent FDD filing in our database and may not reflect current terms. Always verify with the franchisor's current FDD before making any investment decision. Not legal or financial advice.

Explore More

All QSR FranchisesBest Fast Food FranchisesLow-Cost FranchisesIndustry BenchmarksQSR Franchise Costs ExplainedRoyalty Fees: Average Rates by IndustryFranchise Red Flags Checklist